Five Who Share Recipients Jude Compofelice, Heather Montgomery, Steve Sanders, Ted Washington and The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion are the honorees that will be recognized and praised for their many contributions to the community at The Woodlands Celebration of Excellence Gala, benefiting Interfaith of The Woodlands.

Contact Details

  City Spring , TX
  Zip Code 77381
  Address 5630 Rush Havn Driv
  Phone Number (281) 292-3617